+86 13860439860

فئات المنتجات

هنا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من منتجات المجوهرات في شركتنا ، وأنماط متنوعة ، بما في ذلك 925 الفضة ، والمجوهرات الذهبية K ، والأحجار الكريمة فضفاضة وهلم جرا.
  • قلادات
  • الأقراط
  • أساور
  • خواتم
  • مجموعات المجوهرات
  • أدوات التدليك
  • المجوهرات هي المرأة أفضل صديق. لدينا القلائد هي الحد الأدنى والكلاسيكي والصريح المألوف. كل جوهرة لها قصة.

  • إظهار الأحجار الكريمة الزاهية والجريئة والألوان الأيلاء في حلقنا جمع. سواء .زوج قرط مرمى بسيط ولكنه مذهل أو أقراط إسقاط الأحجار الكريمة دراماتيكية، لدينا الأحجار الكريمة الطبيعية جعل الكمال جوهرة هدية أو كل يوم ملون بيان.

  • لمسة ثمينة مشرقة التي لا يمكن كن غاب: كل امرأة سوار المعصم وجمع العالم تألق متعة و سهل. حتى أبسط ارتداء مطلق يجعلها تبدو وكأنها الأحجار الكريمة جولة خاصة سوار: انها مشرقة مثال. بلورات لها الحق في الحفاظ على مشاعرك القيمة ضيقة وارتداء هذه المجوهرات كلها في كل يوم. حتى في أكثر الملابس رسمية، ربما لم يكن عملها البسيط في أي مكان. الحد الأدنى من التصميم والمواد ومقاومة الحرارة في لفتة بسيطة مشرقة مثالية أنت.

  • الدائري الأدبي البسيط، أنيقة وشعبية، أسلاك معدنية قوية، توهج الوهج في تدفق الحب، من الإلهام الطبيعي، نقية مصنوعة يدويا الإنتاج، أساسا لإضافة ميزات تقليدية مصممة لجعل الحلبة نقية و أنيق.

  • الجميع يحب شيء جديد! تسوق أحدث الإضافات إلى رجالنا المعلقة و نساء جمع مجوهرات، بما في ذلك أنماط الماس والرائعة والأحجار الكريمة، والفضة الاسترليني ومجوهرات اللؤلؤ، و المزيد.

  • إنها أداة تدور باليد على شكل بكرة الطلاء للوجه ، وهي مصنوعة من حجر اليشم الصلب الذي يقال إنه يقلل من الانتفاخ والهالات تحت العين ويساعد على امتصاص البشرة بشكل أفضل. & nbsp؛

معلومات عنامعلومات عنا

أكثر من
Xiamen Xinlongten Import & Export Co., Ltd هي المورد المهنية عالية الجودة مجوهرات الجميلة & أمبير ؛ تأسست Fashion Jewelry في عام 2005. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي الخواتم ، والمعلقات ، والأقراط ، والقلائد ، أساور الإسورة ، مجموعات المجوهرات ، إلخ. المواد الرئيسية المستخدمة لمنتجاتنا هي 925 الفضة الاسترليني ، K الذهب ، سبيكة إلخ. الجواهر الطبيعية. هناك الكثير من أنواع مختلفة من المجوهرات العصرية المتاحة لاختيارك. تتمثل رؤيتنا في تزويد عملائنا بالجودة الممتازة والأسعار التنافسية والشحن السريع والخدمات الفعالة. نحن نعتز بكل فرصة للتعاون معكم للبحث عن فرصة للتنمية المشتركة وتكامل ميزة بعضهم البعض ، وفتح مجيدة. مستقبل. نحن واحدة من أكبر مورد للأحجار الكريمة الخام في شيامن. العمل الرئيسي يحتوي على الأحجار الكريمة الثمينة والأحجار الكريمة وشبه الكريمة والكريستال والأنواع الأخرى من الأحجار الكريمة ، المستوردة منها من البرازيل وأوروغواي وسريلانكا وأفريقيا وغيرها. لقد أنشأنا مكاتب في هذه البلاد والمناطق ، استنادًا إلى توقيع عقد التوريد طويل الأجل مع مالكي المناجم المحليين. فزنا غالبية دعم العملاء والثقة مع مبدأ عملنا للتعاون المخلص والتنمية المشتركة.

شهادة الشرف

أكثر من
شهادات متاحة لجميع المجوهرات التي نوردها.
شهادة موزع معتمد
شهادة الجماعة الإسلامية المسلحة
شهادة غرام

منتوجات جديدة

تكنولوجيا الفسيفساء الرائعة والصنعة الرائعة ، تجعل منتجاتنا شعبية لدى العملاء.

مصنعنا

مصنعنا لديه تجربة غنية في إنتاج 925 الفضة والمجوهرات والذهب. فزنا ثقة العملاء بنوعية ممتازة.

أحدث الأخبار

تبادل المعرفة على 925 الفضة والذهب والأحجار الكريمة.

الاتصال بنا للحصول على الاقتباس

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة تناسبك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.
 
الدردشة الآن طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة تناسبك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

+86 13860439860

Product Categories

Here is a large variety of jewelry products in our company, diverse styles, including 925 silver, K gold jewelry, loose gemstone and so on.
  • Necklaces
  • Earrings
  • Bracelets
  • Rings
  • Jewelry Sets
  • Massage Tools
  • Jewelry is a woman's best friend. Our necklaces are minimalist, classic and very fashionable. Every jewel has its own story.

  • Bright, bold, breathtaking coloured gemstones show off in our earring collection. Whether a simple but stunning stud earring pair or more dramatic gemstone drop earrings, our natural gemstones make a perfect birthstone gift or everyday colourful statement.

  • A precious and bright touch that can't be missed: Every woman's wrist bracelet and the collection world shine is fun and easy. Even the simplest absolute wear makes it look like a special Round Gemstone bracelet: it's a shining example. Crystals have the right to keep your valuable emotions tight and wear this jewelry every day. Even in the most formal clothes, perhaps its simple work has never been anywhere. A minimal design, materials and heat resistance in a bright simple gesture are perfect for you.

  • Literary simple ring, chic and popular, strong metal wire, the glow of the glow in the flow of love, from the natural inspiration, pure hand-made production, mainly to add traditional features Designed to make the ring pure and stylish.

  • Everyone loves something new! Shop the latest additions to our outstanding men's and women's jewellery collection, including exquisite diamond and gemstone styles, sterling silver, pearl jewellery, and more.

  • It's a hand-held paint roller–type tool for the face, made from solid jade stone that’s anecdotally been said to decrease puffiness and under-eye circles and help products absorb better into your skin. 

About UsAbout Us

More
Xiamen Xinlongten Import & Export Co., Ltd is a professional supplier of high quality Fine Jewelry & Fashion Jewelry was founded in 2005. Our main products are Rings, Pendants, Earrings,Necklaces, Bangle Bracelets, Jewelry sets, etc. The main materials used for our products are 925 sterling silver, K gold, alloy etc. We also supply varieties of natural gems. There are plenty of different kinds of fashionable jewelry available for your choice. Our vision is to supply our customers with excellent quality, competitive prices, prompt shipment and efficient services. We cherish every chance of the cooperation with you to seek the opportunity of co-development and the integration of the advantage of each other, and to open a glorious. future. We are one of the biggest supplier of rough gemstone in Xiamen. The main business contains the rough precious gemstone, semi-precious gemstone, crystal and the other kinds of gemstone, imported them from Brazil, Uruguay, Sri Lanka, Africa, etc.  We have set up offices in these country and areas, basing on signing the long-term supply contract with the local mine owners. We have won the majority of customers support and trust with our business principle of sincere cooperation and common development.

Honor Certificate

More
Certificates are available for all the jewelry we supply.
Authorized Distributor Certificate
GIA Certificate
GRS Certificate

Hot Products

Gorgeous mosaic technology and exquisite workmanship, make our products popular with customers.

Our Factory

Our factory has rich experience in the production of 925 silver and gold jewelry. We win the trust of customers with excellent quality.

Latest News

Knowledge sharing on 925 Silver, K Gold and Gemstone.

Contact Us For A Quote

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.
 
chat Now Request A Free Quote
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.