+86 13860439860

معلومات عنا

منتجات جديدة

Xiamen Xinlongten Import & Export Co., Ltd هي المورد المهنية عالية الجودة مجوهرات الجميلة & أمبير ؛ تأسست Fashion Jewelry في عام 2005. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي الخواتم ، والمعلقات ، والأقراط ، والقلائد ، أساور الإسورة ، مجموعات المجوهرات ، إلخ. المواد الرئيسية المستخدمة لمنتجاتنا هي 925 الفضة الاسترليني ، K الذهب ، سبيكة إلخ. الجواهر الطبيعية.

هناك الكثير من أنواع مختلفة من المجوهرات العصرية المتاحة لاختيارك. تتمثل رؤيتنا في تزويد عملائنا بالجودة الممتازة والأسعار التنافسية والشحن السريع والخدمات الفعالة. نحن نعتز بكل فرصة للتعاون معكم للبحث عن فرصة للتنمية المشتركة وتكامل ميزة بعضهم البعض ، وفتح مجيدة. مستقبل.




نحن واحدة من أكبر مورد للأحجار الكريمة الخام في شيامن. العمل الرئيسي يحتوي على الأحجار الكريمة الثمينة والأحجار الكريمة وشبه الكريمة والكريستال والأنواع الأخرى من الأحجار الكريمة ، المستوردة منها من البرازيل وأوروغواي وسريلانكا وأفريقيا وغيرها.

لقد أنشأنا مكاتب في هذه البلاد والمناطق ، استنادًا إلى توقيع عقد التوريد طويل الأجل مع مالكي المناجم المحليين. فزنا غالبية دعم العملاء والثقة مع مبدأ عملنا للتعاون المخلص والتنمية المشتركة.

الاتصال بنا للحصول على الاقتباس

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة تناسبك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.
 
  • خدمة الإنترنت
  • #+86 13860439860
  • #janis@fjxlt.com
  • #+86 13860439860
الدردشة الآن طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة تناسبك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

+86 13860439860

About Us

Xiamen Xinlongten Import & Export Co., Ltd is a professional supplier of high quality Fine Jewelry & Fashion Jewelry was founded in 2005. Our main products are Rings, Pendants, Earrings,Necklaces, Bangle Bracelets, Jewelry sets, etc. The main materials used for our products are 925 sterling silver, K gold, alloy etc. We also supply varieties of natural gems.

There are plenty of different kinds of fashionable jewelry available for your choice. Our vision is to supply our customers with excellent quality, competitive prices, prompt shipment and efficient services. We cherish every chance of the cooperation with you to seek the opportunity of co-development and the integration of the advantage of each other, and to open a glorious. future.




We are one of the biggest supplier of rough gemstone in Xiamen. The main business contains the rough precious gemstone, semi-precious gemstone, crystal and the other kinds of gemstone, imported them from Brazil, Uruguay, Sri Lanka, Africa, etc. 

We have set up offices in these country and areas, basing on signing the long-term supply contract with the local mine owners. We have won the majority of customers support and trust with our business principle of sincere cooperation and common development.

Contact Us For A Quote

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.
 
chat Now Request A Free Quote
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.