+86 13860439860

شهادة الشرف
  • شهادة موزع معتمد

    شهادة موزع معتمد

    2019-04-08

    شهادة الموزع المعتمد 01 Jewelry Team ، مع قدرة تصميم قوية للغاية ، يبذل الكثير من الجهد والتركيز الشديد على تنفيذ نظام فعال لضمان الجودة والتسليم السريع ومرافق الإنتاج قابلة للتطوير لمواجهة التوسع في المستقبل. Dancing Stone هي تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع ، مما يجعل الزركون سواروفسكي أكثر لامعة. لدينا ترخيص من شركة R & amp؛ D لبيعها.

    قراءة المزيد
  • شهادة الجماعة الإسلامية المسلحة

    شهادة الجماعة الإسلامية المسلحة

    2015-10-28

    معهد الأحجار الكريمة الأمريكية تأسست في عام 1931 ، GIA هي السلطة الأولى في العالم على الماس والأحجار الملونة واللؤلؤ. مؤسسة GIA هي مؤسسة عامة غير ربحية ، وهي المصدر الرئيسي للمعرفة والمعايير والتعليم في الأحجار الكريمة والمجوهرات.

    قراءة المزيد
  • شهادة غرام

    شهادة غرام

    2013-03-28

    GRS GemResearch Swisslab AG يعد GRS GemResearch Swisslab AG معملًا خاصًا لبحوث الأحجار الكريمة ، وهو متخصص في تحديد تقارير المنشأ والأصالة للياقوت والياقوت والزمرد بالإضافة إلى الأحجار الكريمة الملونة المهمة الأخرى مثل الإسبنيل والتورمالين والعقيق والعقيق. تم تجهيز مختبرات الأبحاث لدينا ، التي تتمتع بموقع استراتيجي في مواقع عالمية رئيسية ، بأحدث التقنيات المتطورة للتعرف على علاجات الأحجار الكريمة المتقدمة اليوم وتحديدها. تظهر الأبحاث الجارية التي تجرى عبر حملات إلى أهم المناجم في العالم في الأفلام الوثائقية وسلسلة الكتب الخاصة بنا ، "مساهمات في علم الأحجار الكريمة".

    قراءة المزيد
[  ما مجموعه  1  صفحات]

الاتصال بنا للحصول على الاقتباس

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.
 
  • خدمة الإنترنت
  • #+86 13860439860
  • #janis@fjxlt.com
  • #+86 13860439860
الدردشة الآن طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

+86 13860439860

Honor Certificate
  • Authorized Distributor Certificate

    Authorized Distributor Certificate

    2019-04-08

    Authorized Distributor Certificate 01 Jewelry Team, with a very strong design capability,  has been spending a lot of effort and very focusing at implementing an effective system to ensure quality, fast turnaround delivery and scalable production facilities to cope with the future expansion. Dancing Stone is a patented technology, which makes Swarovski zircon more shiny. We have the authorization of R&D company to sell it.

    Read More
  • GIA Certificate

    GIA Certificate

    2015-10-28

    Gemological Institute of America Established in 1931, GIA is the world’s foremost authority on diamonds, colored stones, and pearls. A public benefit, nonprofit institute, GIA is the leading source of knowledge, standards, and education in gems and jewelry.

    Read More
  • GRS Certificate

    GRS Certificate

    2013-03-28

    GRS GemResearch Swisslab AG GRS GemResearch Swisslab AG is a private independent gemological research laboratory, specializing in the determination of origin and authenticity reports for ruby, sapphire and emerald plus other important coloured gems including spinel, tourmaline, garnet and jade. Our research laboratories, strategically located in key global sites are equipped with the latest most sophisticated technology to recognize and identify today’s advanced gemstone treatments. Ongoing research conducted via expeditions to the world’s most important mines appears in our own film documentaries and book series, Contributions to Gemology.

    Read More
[  A total of  1  pages]

Contact Us For A Quote

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.
 
chat Now Request A Free Quote
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.