+86 13860439860

منتجات

منتجات جديدة

Jewelry is a woman's best friend. Our necklaces are minimalist, classic and very fashionable. Every jewel has its own story.

  • قلادة من الفضة الاسترليني 925 مروحة

    925 الفضة الاسترليني الملكيت الطبيعي 925 الفضة الاسترليني قلادة قلادة مروحة

    الفضة قلادة مروحة قلادة مع الملكيت الطبيعي يمنحك الأناقة والشخصية الفريدة لك عند ارتداء أي مناسبة.

    العلامات الساخنة : قلادة قلادة مروحة قلادة مروحة الذهب قلادة مروحة فضية

    اقرأ أكثر
  • عقد من الفضة الزبرجد 925

    قلادة الزبرجد الفضة الاسترليني 925

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع Pendat الحجر الرئيسي زبرجد مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0470C4370P-BB جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : قلادة فضية استرليني بحجر الزبرجد قلادة فضية وزبرجد مجوهرات الأحجار الكريمة الزبرجد

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 925 قلادة جمشت الفضة الاسترليني

    925 الفضة الاسترليني قلادة قلادة جمشت

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي جمشت مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0490C4370P واحد جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : جمشت قلادة قلادة فضة وجمشت قلادة مجوهرات الجمشت الفضي

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 925 الفضة الزبرجد قلادة

    925 الفضة الاسترليني الزبرجد قلادة قلادة

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي الزبرجد حجر كريم مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0540C4372P-با جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : معلقة الفضة الزبرجد قلادة من الفضة الاسترليني مجوهرات حجر الزبرجد

    اقرأ أكثر
  • ارتفع 925 الفضة الاسترليني قلادة الكوارتز

    روز قلادة الكوارتز للنساء

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي زهرة الكوارتز مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0710C4376P-ب جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : روز كوارتز قلادة روز كوارتز للبيع وارتفع مجوهرات الكوارتز

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 925 قلادة السترين الفضة

    925 الجنيه الاسترليني قلادة السترين الفضة

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي السترين مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0610C4376P واحد جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : قلادة من الفضة الإسترليني قلادة الأحجار الكريمة السترين مجوهرات فضية

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 925 قلادة السترين الفضة

    أحدث تصميم قلادة فضية السترين 925

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي السترين مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0540C4375P-BB جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : المعلقات السترين الفضة الاسترليني قلادة من الفضة الاسترليني

    اقرأ أكثر
  • تصميم بسيط قلادة السترين للنساء

    تصميم بسيط 925 الفضة الاسترليني قلادة السترين

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي السترين مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0540C4375P-ب جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : قلادة حجر السترين قلادة من الفضة السترين مجوهرات السترين الفضه الاسترليني

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 925 الفضة الاسترليني قلادة

    925 الاسترليني قلادة السترين الفضة

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي السترين مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0650C4375P واحد جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : قلادة السترين من الفضة الكوارتز سيترين

    اقرأ أكثر
  • 925 الفضة العقيق للنساء

    925 الفضة الخزامى المجوهرات العقيق

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي العقيق الأبيض مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0580C4377P-BB جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : قلادة فضية 925 قلادة لافندر العقيق مجوهرات العقيق الخزامى

    اقرأ أكثر
  • عقد من الفضة عيار 925

    قلادة من الفضة عقيق الخزامى 925

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي العقيق الأبيض مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0560C4377P-ب جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : الأحجار الكالسونية حجر العقيق الأرجواني معنى العقيق الأرجواني

    اقرأ أكثر
  • قلادة العقيق الوردي

    925 قلادة من الفضة العقيق الوردي

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي العقيق الأبيض مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0600C4368P-BB جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : ما هو العقيق قلادة العقيق الوردي العقيق الفضة والمجوهرات

    اقرأ أكثر
  • قلادة العقيق للنساء

    925 الفضة الاسترليني قلادة العقيق

    لمحات عامة : نوع المجوهرات 925 الفضة الاسترليني اسم العلامة التجارية XLT نوع قلادة الحجر الرئيسي العقيق الأبيض مناسبات الذكرى ، الاشتباك ، هدية ، حزب ، الزفاف مواد 925 الفضة الاسترليني OEM ورحب أوامر مخصصة مكان المنشأ فوجيان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) رقم الموديل XLT0600C4368P-ب جنس في امرأة موك 15PCS التعبئة : 1) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم محمية مع كيس فقاعة وعلبة كرتون عالية الجودة. 2) كيس مقابل لكل قطعة ، ثم العناصر المختلطة أو الكمية المختلفة في كيس فقاعة ، ثم في علبة كرتون عالية الجودة للحماية. (يمكن أن توفر رسوم الشحن ، إذا كنت لا تحتاج علبة هدية) 3) إذا دعت الحاجة إلى التعبئة الخاصة ، يرجى ذكر ذلك في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عند الاستفسار. يمكننا أن نفعل التعبئة المخصصة. وسائل النقل : ups ، دي إتش إل ، tnt ، ems ، فيديكس ، الخ.

    العلامات الساخنة : قلادة العقيق الوردي قلادة العقيق من الفضة الإسترليني قلادة حجر العقيق

    اقرأ أكثر
الصفحة الأولى 1 2 3 4 آخر صفحة
[  ما مجموعه  4  الصفحات]

الاتصال بنا للحصول على الاقتباس

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة تناسبك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.
 
  • خدمة الإنترنت
  • #+86 13860439860
  • #janis@fjxlt.com
  • #+86 13860439860
الدردشة الآن طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة تناسبك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

+86 13860439860

Products

Jewelry is a woman's best friend. Our necklaces are minimalist, classic and very fashionable. Every jewel has its own story.

  • 925 silver aquamarine pendant

    925 sterling silver aquamarine pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendat Main Stone aquamarine Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0470C4370P-bb Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : sterling silver pendant with aquamarine stone silver and aquamarine pendant aquamarine gemstone jewellery

    Read More
  • 925 sterling silver amethyst pendant

    925 silver amethyst pendant for women

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendat Main Stone Amethyst Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0470C4370P-ba Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : sterling silver jewelry amethyst cross pendant sterling silver amethyst pendant

    Read More
  • 925 sterling silver aquamarine pendant

    925 silver blue aquamarine pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendat Main Stone aquamarine Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0470C4370P-b Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : aquamarine pendant necklace blue aquamarine pendant aquamarine stone pendant

    Read More
  • 925 sterling silver amethyst necklace

    925 sterling silver amethyst pendant necklace

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendant Main Stone Amethyst Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0490C4370P-a Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : amethyst pendant necklace sterling silver and amethyst necklace silver amethyst jewellery

    Read More
  • 925 silver amethyst pendant for women

    925 sterling silver amethyst pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type pendant Main Stone amethyst Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0560C4372P-bb Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : silver amethyst necklace square amethyst pendant

    Read More
  • 925 silver peridot necklace

    925 sterling silver peridot pendant necklace

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type pendant Main Stone Peridot Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0540C4372P-ba Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : peridot silver pendent sterling silver peridot pendant peridot stone jewellery

    Read More
  • 925 sterling pendant for women

    925 sterling silver amethyst pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type pendant Main Stone amethyst Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0560C4372P-b Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : sterling silver amethyst necklace silver and amethyst pendant

    Read More
  • 925 sterling silver garnet pendant

    925 silver garnet pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendant Main Stone Garnet Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0540C4372P-a Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : garnet stone pendant garnet cross pendant sterling silver and garnet pendant

    Read More
  • 925 sterling silver rose quartz pendant

    Rose quartz pendant for women

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendant Main Stone Rose quartz Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0710C4376P-b Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : rose quartz pendant rose quartz for sale rose quartz jewelry

    Read More
  • 925 silver citrine pendant

    925 sterling silver citrine gem pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendant Main Stone Citrine Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0610C4376P-a Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : sterling silver pendant citrine gemstone pendant silver jewellery

    Read More
  • 925 silver citrine pendant

    Latest design 925 silver citrine pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendant Main Stone Citrine Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0540C4375P-bb Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : sterling silver citrine pendants citrine sterling silver necklace

    Read More
  • Simple design citrine pendant for women

    Simple design 925 sterling silver citrine pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendant Main Stone Citrine Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0540C4375P-b Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : citrine stone pendant citrine silver pendant sterling silver citrine jewelry

    Read More
  • 925 sterling silver pendant

    925 sterling silver citrine pendant

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type pendant Main Stone Citrine Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0650C4375P-a Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : citrine pendant silver citrine quartz

    Read More
  • 925 silver chalcedony for women

    925 silver lavender chalcedony jewelry

    Overviews: Jewelry Type 925 Sterling silver Brand Name XLT Type Pendant Main Stone Chalcedony Occasion Anniversary, Engagement, Gift, Party, Wedding Material 925 Sterling silver OEM Customized orders are welcomed Place of Origin Fujian, China (mainland) Model Number XLT0580C4377P-bb Gender Woman's MOQ 15pcs Packing: 1) opp bag for each piece,and then protected with bubble bag and high quality carton box. 2) opp bag for each piece,then mixed items or different qty in bubble bag and and then in high quality carton box for protection.(It can save freight charge,if you don't need gift box) 3) if need special packing,please list it in your E-mail when enquiry. We can do customized packing. Transportation: UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS, Fedex, etc..

    Hot Tags : 925 silver pendant lavender chalcedony pendant lavender chalcedony jewelry

    Read More
first page 1 2 3 4 5 last page
[  A total of  5  pages]

Contact Us For A Quote

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.
 
chat Now Request A Free Quote
You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.